Board of Trustees

2018 Executive Committee

Chair: Carl Grassi, Firm Chairman, McDonald Hopkins, LLC

Vice Chair: Fred DiSanto, CEO, Ancora Advisors, LLC

Vice Chair: Chas Withers, CEO, Dix & Eaton

Treasurer: Nancy Pokorny, Principal, Findley Davies

Secretary: Dennis Lehman, Executive Vice President of Business, Cleveland Indians 


Albert Adams
Chairman, BakerHostetler LLP

Rob MacKinlay 
President, Cohen & Company

Kristen Baird Adams
Senior Vice President & Managing Director, PNC

Valarie McCall
Chief of Government Affairs, City of Cleveland

Geoff Allman 
Corporate Controller, Lincoln Electric

Francois McGillicuddy
Senior Vice President & GM, FOX Sports Ohio & SportsTime Ohio

Ken Babby
CEO & Owner, Akron Rubberducks 

Douglas Neary
Partner, Calfee

Nic Barlage
President of Business Operations, Cleveland

RJ Nemer
Golf Division, IMG World

Douglas Bell
Founder, Global Prairie

Charles Obert
Exeuctive VP, CAO and Controller, Forest City Realty Trust

Shontel Brown
District 9 Representative, Cuyahoga County

Dave O'Connor
Vice President, Distributor Support, Swagelok

David Browing 
Managing Director, CBRE, Inc. 

Michael O'Hara 
Vice President of Global Sales & Marketing, Parker Hannifin

Tim Connor
President & CEO, The Shamrock Companies, Inc. 

Allyson O'Keefe
Partner, Porter Wright

Michael Conway
President, Beverage Distributors, Inc. 

Boyd Pethel
Regional President - Cleveland, First National Bank

Michael Cox
Commissioner, City of Cleveland 

Sam Pines
Vice President, ESPN Cleveland/Good Karma Brands

Matthew Crawford
President, Park Ohio Industries

Sarah Rathke
Partner, Squire Patton Boggs

Bill DeSantis
Senior Vice President & Controllor, The Sherwin-Williams Company

Sean Richardson 
Greater Cleveland Regional President, Huntington Bank

Giovanni Di Censo 
Office Tax Managing Partner, Deloitte

Peter Rome
Partner, Ulmer & Berne 

Richard Fedorovich
CEO, Bober Markey Fedorovich

Dr. Mark Schickendantz
Director, Cleveland Clinic Sports Health

Tim Fitzpatrick
Vice President, Todd Associates

Bradley Sellers
Mayor, City of Warrensville Heights

Cindy Flynn

Ken Semelsberger
CAO, Eaton Corporation

Thomas Freeman
Managing Partner, Grant Thornton

Greg Skoda
CPA, Skoda Minotti

Jeffrey Friedman
CEO, JIF Investment

John Skory 
President, Illuminating Company

Frank Gallucci
Attorney, Plevin & Gallucci Co, LPA

Brian Slife
Resident Managing Director, Aon

Michael Gibbons
Senior Managing Director, Brown Gibbons Lang & Company

Charles Smith 
Mayor, Village of Woodmere

Jerry Grisko
President & CEO, CBIZ

Thomas Snowberger
Chief Human Resources Manager, University Hospitals

Charles Hardin 
Partner, Jones Day

Mark Steinberg
Partner, Excel Sports Management 

Eddie Harrell, Jr. 
Regional Vice President, Radio One Cleveland

Dr. Jon A. Steinbrecher
Commissioner, Mid-American Conference 

Timothy Harris 
President & CEO, Insurance Board

Bill Stern 
President, Stern Advertising 

Dave Jenkins
Executive Vice President & COO, Cleveland Browns

Richard Stovsky
US Private Company Services Leader, PWC

Ken Johnson 
Councilman - Ward 4, City of Cleveland

Craig Taylor
President & CEO, InfoCision

Christopher Keim
Managing Partner, Frantz Ward LLP

Eddie Taylor Jr.
President, Taylor Oswald LLC

Robert Klonk
CEO, Oswald Companies 

Michael Thomas
Director of Athletics, Cleveland State University

Tom Laird
Executive Vice President, Gilbane Building Company

Robert Tull
Vice President, Fifth Third Bank 

Daryl Laisure
President & CEO, Zin Technologies

Robert Vecchione
Executive Director, NACDA

Steffany Larkins
Executive Vice President & CMO, Medical Mutual

Daniel Walsh
CEO, Citymark Capital 

Bob Littman

Alan Zang
Regional President, US Bank 

John MacIntosh 
Managing Partner, KPMG LLP


Lifetime Trustees

  • Robert Kain 

  • Jared Chaney

  • Michael J. Cleary - in memorium