Staff

David Gilbert
President & CEO
dgilbert@clevelandsports.org  
View Bio
Janet Kuiper
Executive Assistant 
jkuiper@clevelandsports.org 
View Bio
Mark Lembke
Vice President of Operations
mlembke@clevelandsports.org
View Bio
Michael Mulhall
Vice President of Business Development
mmulhall@clevelandsports.org
View Bio
Rachael Stentz-Baugher
VP of Administration & Development
rachaelsb@clevelandsports.org
View Bio
Becky Griesmer
Programming & Event Manager
rgriesmer@clevelandsports.org
View Bio
Nick Volsko
Director of Corporate Partnerships 
nvolsko@clevelandsports.org
View Bio
Monica Gustin
Director of Business Operations
mgustin@clevelandsports.org
View Bio
Meredith Painter
Director of Marketing & Communications
mpainter@clevelandsports.org
View Bio
Rachel Gill
Marketing Coordinator
rgill@clevelandsports.org
View Bio
Matt Sajna
Operations Manager
msajna@clevelandsports.org
View Bio
Darien Ward
Event Coordinator
dward@clevelandsports.org
View Bio
Tiffany Skowronski
Senior Graphic Designer
tskowronski@clevelandsports.org
View Bio
Suzie Wray 
Director of Finance
swray@clevelandsports.org
View Bio