Greater Cleveland Sports Awards


Thank you to the members of Greater Cleveland Sports Awards Dinner Committee for helping contribute to the success of the event!

Honorary Co-Chairs

Dee and Jimmy Haslam | Cleveland Browns
Dan Gilbert | Cleveland Cavaliers
Paul Dolan | Cleveland Guardians 


Nic Barlage | Cleveland Cavaliers/Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Joe Kohmann | Westfield
Steffany Larkins | Medical Mutual 

Dinner Committee

Ann Aber | JoAnn Stores
Dr. Lachaka Askew 
Kristen Baird Adams | PNC
Chris Bellamy | Cohen & Co. 
Domonic Brault | Kaulig Companies
Michael Conway | Beverage Distributors, Inc.
Curtis Danburg | Cleveland Guardians
Tracy Dowe | Fifth Third Bank 
Jerry Doyle 
Rick Fedorovich | Bober Markey Fedorovich
Cindy Flynn | Union Home Mortgage 
Thomas Freeman | Grant Thorton
Frank Gallucci | Plevin & Gallucci
Nolan Gallager | Gravitas Ventures
Jerry Grisko Jr. | CBIZ
Chris Keim | Frantz Ward 
Brian Kelly | PWC
Tom Libeg | Grant Thornton
Scott Lokke | JACK Entertainment
Sandee Reid | Davey Expert Tree Company
Ryan Ruhlman | Performed Line Products
Dr. Mark Schickendantz | Cleveland Clinic Sports Health
Greg Skoda | Marcum LLP
Brian Slife | Aon 
Randy Stephens | Bally Sports Ohio
Josh Studzinski | University Hospitals
Jenner Tekancic | Cleveland Browns
Peter Van Euwen | Baker Hostetler
Paul Voinovich | Vocon

Photo Gallery

1 of 22